4.9/5

Eye Care One

Optometrists located in Augusta, GA & Aiken, SC

30 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Care One always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care One below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jayda B.
Submitted 08/06/19
We were early for our appointment, our new patient paperwork was mailed to us so we were in and out fairly quick. We were pleased with the friendly service and knowledgeable staff.
Tina M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great all around
Caroline B.
Submitted 06/28/19
A bit of a wait but worth it.
Sonja E.
Submitted 06/12/19
I saw doctor Andrew Hawkins for the first time today. Very professional and friendly. The ladies at the reception are super friendly and helpful. Love my first experience and promise to be back once a year. I can only recommend coming here.
Peter R.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Sponseller was very patient with my difficult contact lens issues and worked with me until everything was perfect and clear. Thank you very much to her and her staff! Highly recommended.
Everett T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Everyone at Eye Care One treated me with respect and were very nice. A professional atmosphere through out the appointment was happily received.
HOLLY R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Very nice and knowledgeable staff. So glad I came to Eye Care One
Deana A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great and helpful staff. Was very happy with the service and selection!!
Garret A.
Submitted 03/06/19
Very friendly and helpful service. They did a great job!!!!!!!!
John N.
Submitted 02/16/19
Absolutley Amazing staff...Along with my wife... they almost talked me into a third dog!!
Marsha J.
Submitted 02/15/19
The staff was very friendly and I got in on time and out very fast I really like the type of service that I received from the staff I would recommend my friend and family members
Whitney M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Fast and efficient
Twyla E.
Submitted 02/09/19
My experience with eye care one was awesome. The service that they provide down to the great customer service is great. I would prefer everyone to go there for their eye exams as well as getting their frames or contacts.
Martin F.
Submitted 11/22/18
Very Professional. Very Friendly Staff.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The staff was very friendly and professional, and there was minimal wait time!
Peggy E.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very professional. Everything was explained, with no surprises. I’m glad I made this change of optometrists.
Gloria C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very pleasant and everyone was so nice.
David R.
Submitted 05/15/18
Too many text messages... but service was great
Rachel A.
Submitted 02/17/18
I love eye care one but I was a bit disappointed in the cost. I have no vision insurance and it has gone up another $30 since my last visit. I’d hope for more consideration to self pay patients.
Jingxi S.
Submitted 01/28/18
Staffs were very nice

Insurance

Eye Care One accepts the following insurances and many more. Please call our office to confirm that our office accepts your insurance.

BCBS
Blue Cross
Davis Vision
EyeMed
First Choice Health
March Vision Care
Medicaid
Medicare
Optum
Tricare Prime
UMR
VCP
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location