4.9/5

Eye Care One

Optometrists located in Augusta, GA & Aiken, SC

21 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Care One always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care One below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John N.
Submitted 02/16/19
Absolutley Amazing staff...Along with my wife... they almost talked me into a third dog!!
Marsha J.
Submitted 02/15/19
The staff was very friendly and I got in on time and out very fast I really like the type of service that I received from the staff I would recommend my friend and family members
Whitney M.
Submitted 02/14/19
Fast and efficient
Twyla E.
Submitted 02/09/19
My experience with eye care one was awesome. The service that they provide down to the great customer service is great. I would prefer everyone to go there for their eye exams as well as getting their frames or contacts.
Martin F.
Submitted 11/22/18
Very Professional. Very Friendly Staff.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The staff was very friendly and professional, and there was minimal wait time!
Peggy E.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very professional. Everything was explained, with no surprises. I’m glad I made this change of optometrists.
Gloria C.
Submitted 05/30/18
Very pleasant and everyone was so nice.
David R.
Submitted 05/15/18
Too many text messages... but service was great
Rachel A.
Submitted 02/17/18
I love eye care one but I was a bit disappointed in the cost. I have no vision insurance and it has gone up another $30 since my last visit. I’d hope for more consideration to self pay patients.
Jingxi S.
Submitted 01/28/18
Staffs were very nice
Mike O.
Submitted 01/18/18
Nice facility and good staff.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/16/17
They took really good care of me.
Vincent B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Very professional and I would recommend to all of my family and friends!!! The staff there welcomed me with opened arms!
Angie T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Great
Gertrude C.
Submitted 11/02/17
I felt very comfortable and my tests were conducted very professionally. Fortunately my eyes had not changed since my last check up so honesty counts.
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/29/17
Pleasant, Dr was direct with good”bedside” manner. All associates and assistants very interested in your day
Makayla C.
Submitted 09/06/17
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, great doctor. Very pleased with our experience!
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/01/17
very nice people work there.I will tell my friends to go to eye care one.
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 07/28/17
Quickly got back and had one of the most thorough eye exams I've ever had by an extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sponseller is amazing and takes time to ensure all aspects of your eye health and vision issues are clearly explained. I'm a patient for life!

Insurance

Eye Care One accepts the following insurances and many more. Please call our office to confirm that our office accepts your insurance.

BCBS
Blue Cross
Davis Vision
EyeMed
First Choice Health
March Vision Care
Medicaid
Medicare
Optum
Tricare Prime
UMR
VCP
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location