4.9/5

Eye Care One

Optometrists located in Augusta, GA & Aiken, SC

29 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye Care One always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye Care One below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 11/16/17
They took really good care of me.
Vincent B.
Submitted 11/10/17
Very professional and I would recommend to all of my family and friends!!! The staff there welcomed me with opened arms!
Angie T.
Submitted 11/03/17
Great
Gertrude C.
Submitted 11/02/17
I felt very comfortable and my tests were conducted very professionally. Fortunately my eyes had not changed since my last check up so honesty counts.
Ronald W.
Submitted 09/29/17
Pleasant, Dr was direct with good”bedside” manner. All associates and assistants very interested in your day
Makayla C.
Submitted 09/06/17
Knowledgeable and friendly staff, great doctor. Very pleased with our experience!
JAMES P.
Submitted 09/01/17
very nice people work there.I will tell my friends to go to eye care one.
Elisabeth H.
Submitted 07/28/17
Quickly got back and had one of the most thorough eye exams I've ever had by an extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sponseller is amazing and takes time to ensure all aspects of your eye health and vision issues are clearly explained. I'm a patient for life!
Timothy C.
Submitted 07/17/17
Very positive...always is! We were seen timely and the doc spent just the right amount of time with us answering all our questions. The staff were super helpful picking out glasses and handling insurance submission, etc...

Insurance

Eye Care One accepts the following insurances and many more. Please call our office to confirm that our office accepts your insurance.

BCBS
Blue Cross
Davis Vision
EyeMed
First Choice Health
March Vision Care
Medicaid
Medicare
Optum
Tricare Prime
UMR
VCP
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location